fbpx
+34‭612438109‬ caroline@carolineleon.com

EVENTS

Online gatherings to move your business forward

October 2018

Batch Day – Wednesday 10th October 2018 

Batching is a known productivity tool that sees you creating space in your schedule to work on a number of related tasks at one time. For example, your social media posts or your blog post writing and doing a whole chunk of them in one go rather than sitting down to create a social media post every day or write a new blog post every week. You can read a post I wrote about it here

Every month I host a free Batch Day so that we can batch alongside each other.

The next Batch Day I’ll be hosting is on Wednesday 10th October, to be kept informed and to also get a free batching log template to get prepared simply click the button below. 

Don’t worry if you can’t be with us for the whole day, you can join for any or all of it!

The Business of Coaching – Weds 17th Oct 2018

The Business of Coaching walks you through the very strategy we use to build and grow our coaching businesses every day. It’s a strategy based on a foundation of service and connection rather than persuasion and hustle. It’s a strategy rooted in integrity, that’s sustainable to implement and one that does away with the icky sales strategies so often touted online. Over the course of three 90-minute live, online workshops we take you through what it takes to build and grow a successful coaching business. 

This 3-part online workshop takes place on:

Wednesdays October 17, 24, and 31 @ 9am Pacific / 12pm Eastern / 5pm UK (90 minutes)

To find out more and to register click the button below.